Library listings

December 2014

Call-In Sub-Committee

Mon, 15th Dec 2014 - 7:00 pm

Call-In Sub-Committee 15/12/2014 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Planning Committee

Wed, 10th Dec 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 10/12/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Council

Tue, 09th Dec 2014 - 7:00 pm

Council 09/12/2014 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

November 2014

Planning Committee

Wed, 26th Nov 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 26/11/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Council

Tue, 25th Nov 2014 - 7:00 pm

Council 25/11/2014 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Youth Question Time

Thu, 20th Nov 2014 - 4:30 pm

The Question Time event follows on from local democracy week where 300 school children visited York House to learn about the Council and design th...

Call-In Sub-Committee

Wed, 19th Nov 2014 - 7:00 pm

Call-In Sub-Committee 19/11/2014 7:00 pm The Salon, York House

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Nov 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 12/11/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

October 2014

Planning Committee

Wed, 22nd Oct 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 22/10/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Planning Committee

Wed, 01st Oct 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 01/10/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

September 2014

Council

Tue, 16th Sep 2014 - 7:00 pm

Council 16/09/2014 7:00 pm York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Planning Committee

Wed, 10th Sep 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 10/09/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

August 2014

Planning Committee

Wed, 20th Aug 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 20/08/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

July 2014

Planning Committee

Wed, 30th Jul 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 30/07/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Council

Tue, 22nd Jul 2014 - 7:00 pm

Council 22/07/2014 7:00 pm Clarendon Hall, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 14th Jul 2014 - 7:00 pm

Scrutiny Committee 14/07/2014 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Planning Committee

Thu, 10th Jul 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 10/07/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Cabinet

Wed, 09th Jul 2014 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet 09/07/2014 7:00 pm Clarendon Hall, York House, Twickenham

Planning Committee

Wed, 02nd Jul 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 02/07/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Tag cloud

Select a tag to filter the content on this page