Library listings

April 2015

Planning Committee

Wed, 15th Apr 2015 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 15/04/2015 7:00 pm Clarendon Hall, York House, Twickenham

Planning Committee

Wed, 01st Apr 2015 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 01/04/2015 7:00 pm Salon - York House

March 2015

Planning Committee

Wed, 18th Mar 2015 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 18/03/2015 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 16th Mar 2015 - 7:00 pm

Scrutiny Committee 16/03/2015 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Planning Committee

Wed, 04th Mar 2015 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 04/03/2015 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Council

Tue, 03rd Mar 2015 - 7:00 pm

Council 03/03/2015 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

February 2015

Call-In Sub-Committee

Wed, 25th Feb 2015 - 7:00 pm

Call-In Sub-Committee 25/02/2015 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Planning Committee

Wed, 18th Feb 2015 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 18/02/2015 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Planning Committee

Wed, 04th Feb 2015 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 04/02/2015 7:00 pm Salon - York House

January 2015

Call-In Sub-Committee

Thu, 29th Jan 2015 - 7:00 pm

Call-In Sub-Committee 29/01/2015 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Council

Tue, 27th Jan 2015 - 7:00 pm

Council 27/01/2015 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Planning Committee

Wed, 21st Jan 2015 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 21/01/2015 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 19th Jan 2015 - 7:00 pm

scrutiny committee 19/01/2015 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Planning Committee

Wed, 07th Jan 2015 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 07/01/2015 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

December 2014

Call-In Sub-Committee

Mon, 15th Dec 2014 - 7:00 pm

Call-In Sub-Committee 15/12/2014 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Planning Committee

Wed, 10th Dec 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 10/12/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Council

Tue, 09th Dec 2014 - 7:00 pm

Council 09/12/2014 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

November 2014

Planning Committee

Wed, 26th Nov 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 26/11/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Council

Tue, 25th Nov 2014 - 7:00 pm

Council 25/11/2014 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Youth Question Time

Thu, 20th Nov 2014 - 4:30 pm

The Question Time event follows on from local democracy week where 300 school children visited York House to learn about the Council and design th...

Call-In Sub-Committee

Wed, 19th Nov 2014 - 7:00 pm

Call-In Sub-Committee 19/11/2014 7:00 pm The Salon, York House

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Nov 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 12/11/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

October 2014

Planning Committee

Wed, 22nd Oct 2014 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 22/10/2014 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Tag cloud

Select a tag to filter the content on this page